Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #4
“Transformed”

Sunday, 15th November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #3
“Reborn”

Sunday, 8th November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #2
“Healed”

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #1
“Accepted”

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Online Service: Building a Practical Life of Integrity #3
“How Do You Forgive Others?”

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Online Service: Building a Practical Life of Integrity #2
“How Do You Handle Temptation?”

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Online Service: Building a Practical Life of Integrity #1
“How Do You Handle Rejection?”

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Online Service: Special Guest – Simon Rattray

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #6
“Maintain Harmony in the church”

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Online Service: Special Event with Phil and Bel Thomson
“How to Thrive in a Pandemic”

Sunday, 13th September 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #5
“Be a Good Citizen”

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #4
“Build an Attractive Life”

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #3
“Develop a Healthy Personality”

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #2
“Lead with Wisdom and Balance”

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Online Service: Titus: A House in Order #1
“Stand for Truth or Fall for Anything”

Sunday, 9th August 2020

Online Service: Mosaic Moments #5 “Writing our Pre-Mortem”

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

Online Service: Mosaic Moments #4 “God’s Heart. Our Health”

Sunday, 26th July 2020

Online Service: Mosaic Moments #3 “Doubt: Between a Rock and a Hard Place”

Sunday, 19th July 2020

Online Service: Mosaic Moments #2 “Embrace your Calling; Not Your Excuses”

Sunday, 12th July 2020

Online Service: Mosaic Moments #1 “Faith: Foundations for Life”

Sunday, 5th July 2020

Online Service: “Turning Opposition in to Opportunity”
Ps Chris encourages us with a message of hope.

Sunday, 28th June 2020

Online Service: “Psalms for the Seasons of Life” Series
Psalm 150: Seasons of Singing

Sunday, 21st June 2020

Online Service: “Psalms for the Seasons of Life” Series
Psalm 131: Seasons of Stress

Sunday, 14th June 2020

Online Service: “Psalms for the Seasons of Life” Series
Psalm 103: Satisfaction

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Online Service: “Psalms for the Seasons of Life” Series
Psalm 102: Sorrow

Sunday, 31st May 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 6: A Time for Faith

Sunday, 24th May 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 5: A Time for Discipleship

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 4: A Time for Mission (Outreach opportunities)

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 3: A Time for Worship (A Church in Every Home)

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 2: A Time for Hope (Story of Ruth)

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Online Service: “For Such a Time As This” Series
Part 1: A Time for Sadness (Lament)

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Online Service: Sermon from Stephen Parker: Making the Most of…

Easter Services, April 2020

Easter Sunday – The Week That Changed the World (Sermon Ps Dale)

Good Friday – The Day That Changed the World
(presented by Ps Geoff and Deb Bowles)

Palm Sunday, 5 April 2020

Sermon from Ps Dale: Palm Sunday – The Week That Changed the World

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Sermon from Ps Geoff: Trusting God in Tough Times

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Sermon from Ps Dale: Psalm 23: What to do in Dark Valleys