Sunday, 1 August 2021

Online Service: My Response to the Grace of God #2 Repentance

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Online Service: My Response to the Grace of God #1 Faith

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Online Service: Who are You?

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Online Service: Is Love Enough? #3 Leading by Coming Hope

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Online Service: Is Love Enough? #2 Living through Moral Crises

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Online Service: Is Love Enough? #1 Loving in Family Chaos

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #6 Our Example

Sunday, 6 June 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #5 Mediator

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #4 Wounded Healer

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #3 Great High Priest

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #2 Son of Man

Sunday, 9 May 2021

Online Service: A Mother’s Day Message for Everyone

Sunday, 2 May 2021

Online Service: Jesus – Who is this Man? #1 Son of God

Sunday, 25th April 2021

Online Service: Anzac Day – No Greater Love

Sunday, 18th April 2021

Online Service: Passion & Purpose

Sunday, 11th April 2021

Online Service: The Power of the Cross

Sunday, 4th April 2021

Easter Sunday Service: The Victory of the Cross

Sunday, 2nd April 2021

Good Friday Service: The Shadows of the Cross

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Online Sermon: The Road to the Cross

Sunday, 21st March 2021

Online Service: Count Me In #Giving

Sunday, 14th March 2021

Online Service: Count Me In #Caring

Sunday, 7th March 2021

Online Service: Count Me In #Serving

Sunday, 28th February 2021

Online Service: LifeShapes – The Learning Circle

Sunday, 21st February 2021

Online Service: LifeShapes – The Conversational Square

Sunday, 14th February 2021

Online Service: LifeShapes – The Rhythm of the Semi-Circle

Sunday, 7th February 2021

Online Service: LifeShapes – The Balanced Triangle

Sunday, 31st January 2021

Online Service: New Year. New Life. New Things.

Sunday, 24th January 2021

Online Service: I Still Call Australia Home

Sunday, 17th January 2021

Online Service: A Vision for Life #4: The God of New Things

Sunday, 10th January 2021

Online Service: A Vision for Life #3: The God of Good News

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

Online Service: A Vision for Life #2: The God who can be Trusted

Thursday, 24th December 2020

Online Service: Christmas Eve

Sunday, 20th December 2020

Online Service: The Characters of Christmas #3
“Wise Men”

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Online Service: The Characters of Christmas #2
“Shepherds”

Sunday, 6th December 2020

Online Service: The Characters of Christmas #1
“Mary”

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #4
“Transformed”

Sunday, 15th November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #3
“Reborn”

Sunday, 8th November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #2
“Healed”

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Online Service: Close Encounters of the Jesus Kind #1
“Accepted”