Sunday, 21 November 2021

Online Service: Getting Along #3 – Turning Your Critics into Coaches

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Online Service: Getting Along #2 – Aim to Resolve Conflict

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Online Service: Getting Along #1 – Forgive.. as the Father Forgave You

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Online Service: Freedom #5 – Testimony (Naomi Kay)

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Online Service: Freedom #4 – Freedom from Worry

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Online Service: Freedom #3 – Freedom from Fear

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Online Service: Freedom #2 – Freedom Spiritual Bondage

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Online Service: Freedom #1 – Free Indeed

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Online Service: Kingdom Living Every Day (Guest: Naomi Kay)

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Online Service: Follow Me Part #2 (Baptism Sunday)

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Online Service: Follow Me Part #1 (Father’s Day)

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Online Service: Life’s Better Option #3 Living in the Overflow

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Online Service: Life’s Better Option #2 Learning to Breathe Again

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Online Service: Life’s Better Option #1 Who is Your Friend?